Where Love Grows by Maureen Driscoll (ePUB)

where love grows, maureen driscoll

Where Love Grows (Jasmine Cottage #5) by Maureen Driscoll – Free eBooks Download


From the author of the Kellington and Emerson Regency romance novels comes the fifth book in the Jasmine Cottage series set in the early Victorian era.

As the sole remaining resident of Jasmine Cottage, Emma Moore has watched as her sister and three friends found true love. As happy as she is for them, she is less optimistic about her own chances of wedded bliss, since she had a long-ago falling out with the only man she ever loved. Pride and a wounded heart have prevented Emma from ever trying again with the man she has loved most of her life. And now she finds herself living alone in her beloved cottage on his estate.
Christopher Aston, the Earl of Audsley, is a powerful earl who can get anything except the one thing he wants the most — the love of Emma Moore. A stupid mistake seven years earlier changed their lives forever and he has regretted it ever since. But when fate steps in and gives them a second chance, can they find true happiness together?
Of course they can! It’s the final book in the series. I’m not going to give you four happily-ever-after novels, then keep Emma and Audsley apart.

WHERE LOVE GROWS is a story of second chances because true love is worth the wait. It contains sexual scenes of a graphic nature because these two have been waiting a long time.

File Details:

  • Where Love Grows – Maureen Driscoll ePUB



One Response

  1. Lori April 25, 2024 Reply

Leave a Reply