The Bronze Horseman Series by Paullina Simons (4 Books) – Free eBooks, ePUB, PDF, Downloads

the bronze horseman, tatiana and alexander, summer garden, children of liberty, bronze horseman series, paullina simons, epub, pdf, mobi, download
ISBN13: 9780061854149

The Bronze Horseman series by Paullina Simons (Book #1 – 3) Free eBooks Download


THE BRONZE HORSEMAN: (ISBN13: 9780061854149) The golden skies, the translucent twilight, the white nights, all hold the promise of youth, of love, of eternal renewal. The war has not yet touched this city of fallen grandeur, or the lives of two sisters, Tatiana and Dasha Metanova, who share a single room in a cramped apartment with their brother and parents. Their world is turned upside down when Hitler’s armies attack Russia and begin their unstoppable blitz to Leningrad.
Yet there is light in the darkness. Tatiana meets Alexander, a brave young officer in the Red Army. Strong and self-confident, yet guarding a mysterious and troubled past, he is drawn to Tatiana—and she to him. Starvation, desperation, and fear soon grip their city during the terrible winter of the merciless German siege. Tatiana and Alexander’s impossible love threatens to tear the Metanova family apart and expose the dangerous secret Alexander so carefully protects—a secret as devastating as the war itself—as the lovers are swept up in the brutal tides that will change the world and their lives forever.

TATIANA AND ALEXANDER: (ISBN13: 9780061987465) Tatiana is eighteen years old, pregnant, and widowed when she escapes war-torn Leningrad to find a new life in America. But the ghosts of her past do not rest easily. She becomes consumed by the belief that her husband, Red Army officer Alexander Belov, is still alive and needs her desperately.
Meanwhile, oceans and continents away in the Soviet Union, Alexander barely escapes execution, and is forced to lead a battalion of soldiers considered expendable by the Soviet high command. Yet Alexander is determined to take his men through the ruins of Europe in one last desperate bid to escape Stalin’s death machine and somehow find his way to Tatiana once again.

THE SUMMER GARDEN: (ISBN13: 9780007162499) The Magnificent Conclusion to the Timeless Epic Saga. Through years of war and devastation, Tatiana and Alexander suffered the worst the twentieth century had to offer. Miraculously reunited in America, they now have a beautiful son, Anthony, the gift of a love strong enough to survive the most terrible upheavals. Though they are still young, the ordeals they endured have changed them—and after living apart in a world laid waste, they must now find a way to live together in postwar America.
With the Cold War rising, dark forces at work in their adopted country threaten their lives, their family, and their hard-won peace. To regain the happiness they once knew, to wash away the lingering pain of the past, two lovers grown distant must somehow forge a new life . . .or watch the ghosts of their yesterdays destroy their firstborn son.

File Details:
  • Children of Liberty (The Bronze Horseman Book #0.5) by Paullina Simons – In .epub and .pdf
  • The Bronze Horseman (The Bronze Horseman Book #1) by Paullina Simons – In .epub and .pdf
  • Tatiana and Alexander (The Bronze Horseman Book #2) by Paullina Simons – In .epub and .pdf
  • The Summer Garden (The Bronze Horseman Book #3) by Paullina Simons – In .epub and .pdf


  1. Claire July 25, 2017 Reply
    • Admin July 28, 2017 Reply

Comment or Report Broken Links