Slammed Series by Colleen Hoover (3 Books) – Free eBooks, ePUB, PDF, Downloads

slammed, point of retreat, this girl, layken, will, slammed series, colleen hoover, epub, pdf, mobi, download
ISBN13: 9781476715902

Slammed series by Colleen Hoover (Book #1 – 3) Free eBooks Download


Colleen Hoover’s romantic, emotion-packed debut novel unforgettably captures all the magic and confusion of first love, as two young people forge an unlikely bond before discovering that fate has other plans for them.

SLAMMED: (ISBN13: 9781476715902) Following the unexpected death of her father, eighteen-year-old Layken becomes the rock for both her mother and younger brother. She appears resilient and tenacious, but inside, she’s losing hope. Then she meets her new neighbor Will, a handsome twenty-one-year-old whose mere presence leaves her flustered and whose passion for poetry slams thrills her. Not long after a heart-stopping first date during which each recognizes something profound and familiar in the other, they are slammed to the core when a shocking discovery brings their new relationship to a sudden halt. Daily interactions become impossibly painful as they struggle to find a balance between the feelings that pull them together and the forces that tear them apart. Only through the poetry they share are they able to speak the truth that is in their hearts and imagine a future where love is cause for celebration, not regret.

POINT OF RETREAT: (ISBN13: 9781476715926) Now, as Layken and Will’s emotion-packed story continues, a stunning and unforeseen revelation about Will’s past leaves them questioning everything that they thought they knew about each other. With the foundation of their relationship at risk, they must decide whether they are willing to fight for a future together, or to retreat back into solitude and heartache.How far does Will have to go to prove to Layken his love for her will last forever? It will require something truly extraordinary to keep this couple together, and the decisions they make and the answers they find will change not only their lives, but the lives of everyone around them.

THIS GIRL: (ISBN13: 9781476746531) Colleen Hoover’s New York Times bestselling Slammed series has brought countless readers to their knees with a whirlwind of love, passion, and heartache. Layken and Will’s love has managed to withstand the toughest of circumstances and the young lovers, now married, are beginning to feel safe and secure in their union. As much as Layken relishes their new life together, she finds herself wanting to know everything there is to know about her husband, even though Will makes it clear he prefers to keep the painful memories of the past where they belong. Still, he can’t resist his wife’s pleas and so he begins to untangle his side of the story, revealing for the first time his most intimate feelings and thoughts, retelling both the good and bad moments, and sharing a few shocking confessions of his own from the time when they first met.

File Details:

  • Slammed (Slammed Series Book #1) by Colleen Hoover – In .epub and .pdf
  • Point of Retreat (Slammed Series Book #2) by Colleen Hoover – In .epub and .pdf
  • This Girl (Slammed Series Book #3) by Colleen Hoover – In .epub and .pdf


  1. Jamie Siordia March 26, 2017 Reply
    • admin March 27, 2017 Reply
  2. Kimberly Newman June 18, 2017 Reply

Comment or Report Broken Links