Kresley Cole – The MacCarrick Brothers Series (3 Books) – Free eBooks, EPUB, PDF Downloads

if you dare, if you desire, kresley cole, the maccarrick brothers, epub, pdf, download

The MacCarrick Brothers Trilogy by Kresley Cole (Book #1 -3) Free eBooks Download

With If You Dare, Cole introduces a thrilling new romance trilogy featuring fierce Scottish brothers with dangerous lives, dark desires, and a deadly curse Three Scottish brothers, cursed to walk with death, become what they were fated to be: dark warriors—a spy, a mercenary, and an assassin—without homes, families, or futures. Inhabiting a shadow realm on the periphery of society, these men are damned by their fates, their actions and, in some cases, by the very people they protect. They are fiercely possessive and will do whatever it takes to defend what’s theirs.

If You Dare
If You Desire
If You Deceive

File Details:

  • If You Dare (MacCarrick Brothers Book 1) by Kresley Cole- In .epub and .pdf
  • If You Desire (MacCarrick Brothers Book 2) by Kresley Cole – In .epub and .pdf
  • If You Deceive (MacCarrick Brothers Book 3) by Kresley Cole – In .epub and .pdf


  1. n October 15, 2016 Reply
  2. Eli January 23, 2021 Reply

Leave a Reply