Kindred Souls Complete Series #1-4 by Helene Gadot (ePUB)

kindred souls, helene gadot

Kindred Souls Complete Series #1-4 by Helene Gadot – Free eBooks Download


The entire Kindred Souls series is now available in a boxset. Plus a new story included at the end. Rhapsody has spent her life on the move as a traveling bard who sings out against the king’s law stating it’s illegal to love anyone but your kindred souls. But everything in her life changes when assassins, royalty, and dragons charge into her life, turning everything upside down, leading her into intrigue and danger, adventure and romance.Her Assassins – Book 1Her Prince – Book 2Her Dragon – Book 3Her Bonds – Book 4A short story exclusive to this editionKindred Souls is a reverse harem/poly fantasy romance where the leading lady doesn’t have to choose between love interests. There is MM content and the series is rated mature and recommended for readers 18+

File Details:

  • Kindred Souls Complete Series #1-4 – Helene Gadot ePUB



Leave a Reply