Delirium Series by Lauren Oliver (7 Books) – Free eBooks, ePUB, PDF, Downloads

delirium, pandemonium, requiem, annabel, alex, hana, raven, delirium series, lauren oliver, epub, pdf, mobi, download
ISBN13: 9780062223685

Delirium trilogy by Lauren Oliver (Book #1 – 3) Free eBooks Download


DELIRIUM: (ISBN13: 9780062223685) They say that the cure for love will make me happy and safe forever. And I’ve always believed them. Until now. Now everything has changed. Now, I’d rather be infected with love for the tiniest sliver of a second than live a hundred years suffocated by a lie. There was a time when love was the most important thing in the world. People would go to the end of the earth to find it. They would tell lies for it. Even kill for it. Then, at last, they found the cure.

PANDEMONIUM: (ISBN13: 9780062223869) Love, the deadliest of all deadly things. It kills you when you have it. And when you don’t. I’m pushing aside the memory of my nightmare, pushing aside thoughts of Alex, pushing aside thoughts of Hana and my old school, push, push, push, like Raven taught me to do. The old life is dead. But the old Lena is dead too. I buried her. I left her beyond a fence, behind a wall of smoke and flame. Pandemonium is a poignant, explosive, recklessly romantic and utterly heartbreaking novel. Like Delirium, the first in the compelling trilogy, it will take you to the very edge. That’s all you need to know. We’ll let Lena do the rest of the talking . . .

REQUIEM: (ISBN13: 9780062325778) The final instalment in the internationally bestselling Delirium trilogy. It is the rule of the Wilds You must be bigger, and stronger, and tougher. A coldness radiates through me, a solid wall that is growing, piece by piece, in my chest. He doesn’t love me He never loved me. It was all a lie. ‘The old Lena is dead’, I say, and then push past him. Each step is more difficult than the last; the heaviness fills me and turns my limbs to stone. You must hurt, or be hurt. Lena can build the walls, but what if there’s no one left to take them down? The powerful, heartbreaking conclusion to one of the most eagerly awaited, talked-about series is here.

File Details:

  • Annabel (Delirium Series Book #0.5) by Lauren Oliver – In .epub and .pdf
  • Delirium (Delirium Series Book #1) by Lauren Oliver – In .epub and .pdf
  • Alex (Delirium Series Book #1.1) by Lauren Oliver – In .epub and .pdf
  • Hana (Delirium Series Book #1.5) by Lauren Oliver – In .epub and .pdf
  • Pandemonium (Delirium Series Book #2) by Lauren Oliver – In .epub and .pdf
  • Raven (Delirium Series Book #2.5) by Lauren Oliver – In .epub and .pdf
  • Requiem (Delirium Series Book #3) by Lauren Oliver – In .epub and .pdf

One Response

  1. J.K. Choudhary February 27, 2016 Reply

Leave a Reply