Chaos Series by Kristen Ashley (4 Books) – Free eBooks, ePUB, PDF, Download

own the wind, fire inside, ride steady, walk through fire, chaos series, kristen ashley, 9781455534197, epub, pdf, mobi, download
ISBN13: 9781455534197

Chaos series by Kristen Ashley (Book #1 – 4) Free eBooks Download


OWN THE WIND: Tabitha Allen grew up in the thick of Chaos—the Chaos Motorcycle Club, that is. Her father is Chaos’ leader, and the club has always had her back. But one rider was different from the start. When Tabby was running wild, Shy Cage was there. When tragedy tore her life apart, he helped her piece it back together. And now, Tabby’s thinking about much more than friendship…..FIRE INSIDE: Lanie Heron isn’t looking for love-no surprise, considering her last serious relationship nearly got her killed. So when Lanie propositions Hop Kincaid, all she wants is one wild night with the hot-as-hell biker who patrols with the Chaos Motorcycle Club . . . . .

RIDE STEADY: Once upon a time, Carissa Teodoro believed in happy endings. Money, marriage, motherhood: everything came easy—–until she woke up to the ugly truth about her Prince Charming. Now a struggling, single mom and stranded by a flat tire, Carissa’s pondering her mistakes when a vaguely familiar knight rides to her rescue on a ton of horsepower.

WALK THROUGH FIRE: Millie Cross knows what it’s like to burn for someone. She was young and wild and he was fierce and even wilder-a Chaos biker who made her heart pound. They fell in love at first sight and life was good, until she learned she couldn’t be the woman he needed and made it so he had no choice but to walk away. Twenty years later, Millie’s chance run-in with her old flame sparks a desire she just can’t ignore. And this time, she won’t let him ride off . . . . .

File Details:

  • Own the Wind (Chaos Series Book #1) by Kristen Ashley – In .epub and .pdf
  • Fire Inside (Chaos Series Book #2) by Kristen Ashley – In .epub and .pdf
  • Ride Steady (Chaos Series Book #3) by Kristen Ashley – In .epub and .pdf
  • Walk Through Fire (Chaos Series Book #4) by Kristen Ashley – In .epub and .pdf

One Response

  1. Ainslee March 3, 2017 Reply

Comment or Report Broken Links