The Bad Boys Series by M. Leighton (6 Books) – Free eBooks, ePUB, PDF, Downloads

down to you, up to me, everything for us, always with you, part, one, two, three, a davenport christmas, bad boys series, m leighton, epub, pdf, mobi, download
ISBN13: 9781444780192

The Bad Boys series by M. Leighton (Book #1 – 4) Free eBooks Download

DOWN TO YOU: When college student Olivia Townsend returned home to help her father run his business, she never imagined a complication like Cash and Nash Davenport – twin brothers different in so many ways but with one thing in common: an uncontrollable desire for Olivia. Cash is dangerous, sexy, and bad to the bone – a man whose kisses make Olivia forget she is playing with fire. Nash is successful, reliable and intensely passionate – and already taken.

UP TO ME: For Olivia, romantic bliss has never felt so right as it has with Cash. Unpredictable, except when it comes to satisfying her desires, Cash’s ‘bad boy’ reputation is well-earned, but he’s turning his life around with the one woman who accepts him for who he is. Until strangers from the past turn Olivia and Cash’s world upside down. What they want is something only Cash can give them. And if he doesn’t deliver, then they’re taking the one thing that Cash values the most…..

EVERYTHING FOR US: Olivia Townsend’s wealthy cousin Marissa had everything a girl could ask for – a great job, a privileged life, and all the friends she wanted. Or, at least, all the friends money could buy. But one case of mistaken identity has turned her privileged world upside down. An abduction gone wrong lands her right in the lap of the sexiest, most dangerous man she’s ever met. To Marissa, he’s an enigma, but one to whom she’s irresistibly, inexplicably drawn.

ALWAYS WITH YOU: When Olivia married Cash Davenport, it was her dream come true. Cash was everything she wanted and everything she needed, all wrapped up in jet-black eyes and an irresistible smile. She thought since she’d finally found the ideal man, their life would play out like a fairy tale. And, for a while, it did. Until she found out that another woman, a woman from Cash’s past, has given him the one thing that Olivia can’t—a child.
For Cash, seeing their baby growing inside his wife would only make a perfect marriage more perfect, but all he really needs for true happiness is the love of his life—Olivia. She wants to give him a child, though, and when she can’t conceive, it puts a strain on her that Cash can’t seem to alleviate. That strain explodes when Sophie Marks, Cash’s old flame, shows up at their door with a little girl in tow. A little girl she claims belongs to Cash.

File Details:

  • Down To You (The Bad Boys Series Book #1) by M. Leighton – In .epub and .pdf
  • Up to Me (The Bad Boys Series Book #2) by M. Leighton – In .epub and .pdf
  • Everything for Us (The Bad Boys Series Book #3) by M. Leighton – In .epub and .pdf
  • Always With You: Part One (The Bad Boys Series Book #4.1) by M. Leighton – In .epub and .pdf
  • Always With You: Part Two (The Bad Boys Series Book #4.2) by M. Leighton – In .epub and .pdf
  • Always With You: Part Three (The Bad Boys Series Book #4.3) by M. Leighton – In .epub and .pdf

One Response

  1. J.K. Choudhary February 8, 2016 Reply

Leave a Reply