Wells Brothers: The Complete Series by Leslie North (ePUB)

rancher's city girl, leslie north

Wells Brothers: The Complete Series by Leslie North – Free eBooks Download


Three swoon-worthy Leslie North cowboy romances featuring the Wells brothers. They’ll steal your heart…and the hearts of the strong-willed women who love them.

The three Wells brothers are rugged and honorable, and when it comes to their land, the women they love, and their children, they’ll do just about anything. Though each brother has his own demons to tame, it’s the love of a good woman that finally brings them the life they secretly longed for—raising a family on their beloved ranch. There’s just something about the women in their lives that makes these brothers all fall unexpectedly hard. But who can blame them when the women are as beautiful, sexy, and smart as Becca, Mina, and Avery?
For Becca, Mina, and Avery, it’s not always easy loving a Wells brother. They can be stubborn and too smart for their own good. But these three hunks of alpha male can also make your knees turn to jelly and your heartbeat gallop like a runaway horse. They’re worth taking a chance on—even a second chance. And for these fiercely independent women, they’re worth it.
Fake fiancés, surprise babies, and well deserved second chances help bring these couples together on the sometimes-challenging road to forever.

Book #1 – The Rancher’s City Girl
Book #2 – The Cowboy’s Baby Agreement
Book #3 – The Cowboy’s Second Chance Family

File Details:

  • Wells Brothers: The Complete Series – Leslie North ePUB



Leave a Reply