Underworld: The Complete Series by Sophie Lark (ePUB)

underworld, sophie lark

Underworld: The Complete Series (Underworld #1-8) by Sophie Lark – Free eBooks Download


1. Ivan: A Dark Mafia Romance – If you liked Callum and Aida in “Brutal Prince” then you will love Ivan and Sloane. She is a fierce lady assassin tasked with taking down a Bratva Boss Ivan. Their banter and heat level is off the charts. Ivan is my forever book boyfriend

2. Snow: A Dark Mafia Romance – Sasha and Snow are a secret favorite… He fights for her like no other hero I have ever written. Don’t miss this love story!

3. Roman: An Enemies To Lovers Mafia Romance – My first bully-lite romance. This one takes a minute to get going but Roman and Mila come together hard…

4. Ash: A Dark Mafia Romance – Ivan’s little brother Dom is forced into an intense love with Lara. Look for the bonus epilogue with cameos from Ivan, Sloane, Sasha, and Snow.

5. Anton: A Mafia Romance – The Bratva have plans for this sweet and innocent nightclub singer Violet…

6. Crimson: A Mafia Romance – A Mafia Romeo and Princess Juliet story

7. Luca: A Heist Romance – My first heist romance. Lex is a strong character (like Sloane) and is being chased by two love interests and the mafia.

8. Black: A Friends To Lovers Romance – Byron Black must stop a terrorist before he blows up London and his friends to lovers heroine Holly.

“Underworld” is an action-packed, supremely sexy romance series, full of thieves, detectives, mafia princesses, and Bratva bad boys. Each book is a stand-alone and can be read independently. However, if you read in order, you’ll find hidden connections to make the story even more fun. There’s no cheating or cliffhangers, but there are plenty of spicy scenes, including rough sex and spanking. Many characters will return in Kingmakers as well…

File Details:

  • Underworld: The Complete Series – Sophie Lark ePUB



One Response

  1. Sarie van Vuuren August 19, 2022 Reply

Leave a Reply