Sarah J. Maas – Throne of Glass Series (5 Books) – Free eBooks, ePUB, PDF, Downloads

 assassin and the pirate lord, assassin and the healer, assassin and the desert, assassin and the underworld, assassin and the empire, assassin's blade, throne of glass, crown of midnight, heir of fire, queen of shadows, throne of glass series, sarah j maas, epub, pdf, mobi, download

Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas (Book #1 – 4) Free eBooks Download

Meet Celaena Sardothien.
Beautiful. Deadly. Destined for greatness.
In the dark, filthy salt mines of Endovier, an eighteen-year-old girl is serving a life sentence. She is a trained assassin, the best of her kind, but she made a fatal mistake. She got caught.
Young Captain Westfall offers her a deal: her freedom in return for one huge sacrifice. Celaena must represent the prince in a to-the-death tournament – fighting the most gifted thieves and assassins in the land. Live or die, Celaena will be free. Win or lose, she is about to discover her true destiny. But will her assassin’s heart be melted?

File Details:

  • The Assassin’s Blade (Throne of Glass Book #0.1 – 0.5) by Sarah J. Maas – In .epub and .pdf
  • Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass Book #1) by Sarah J. Maas – In .epub and .pdf
  • Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass Book #2) by Sarah J. Maas – In .epub and .pdf
  • Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass Book #3) by Sarah J. Maas – In .epub and .pdf
  • Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass Book #4) by Sarah J. Maas – In .epub and .pdf


  1. J.K. Choudhary January 15, 2016 Reply
  2. Joel Pasok March 12, 2016 Reply

Leave a Reply