The Lucas Cousins Collection by Jordan Marie (ePUB)

lucas cousins, jordan marie

The Lucas Cousins Collection (Books #1-3) by Jordan Marie – Free eBooks Download


Bestselling Author, Jordan Marie brings you all three books of her popular Lucas Brothers spin-off series, the Lucas Cousins! This collection contains all new content in each of the books–including an epilogue by fan favorite Ida Sue!

Book 1: Going Down Hard
Casey fell in love with Gavin O’Leary in high school. It was a red hot love affair. The only problem was that Gavin didn’t know Casey was alive. Years later, they meet again and Gavin seems to be the one pursuing her this time.
Can she trust him?

Book 2: In Too Deep
Single mother Hope Lucas is in a sinking boat. She’s so close to losing everything it’s not funny. When inherits a hotel in the middle of Idaho, she hopes this is a sign things are looking up. That hope dies when her first guest not only threatens to sue her, but she hands him the keys to have her arrested.

Book 3: Taking It Slow
Faith Lucas is a wanderer. She doesn’t want to settle down. Meeting football giant Titan wasn’t supposed to happen. Getting pregnant by him wasn’t either. Both might be the answer to everything Faith never knew she wanted.

File Details:

  • The Lucas Cousins Collection – Jordan Marie ePUB



Leave a Reply