The Implosion by Debra Kayn (ePUB)

implosion, debra kayn

The Implosion (Avery Falls MC #3) by Debra Kayn – Free eBooks Download


The final book in the gripping Avery Falls Motorcycle Club series!

A normal mountain biker town under which lies a deadly conspiracy.
Grace Lambert went to Avery Falls to photograph the elusive Pekania pennanti. Instead, she stumbles upon an old miner’s cabin, a naked man, and gets kidnapped.
Forget the job. All Grace wants to do is return to her sister, safe and with her heart in one piece.

Living alone for the last year, Keenan has waited for the day one of Avery Falls Motorcycle Club members finds him. He never expected a beautiful woman to ride up to the cabin on an ATV and try to take pictures of him. Knowing his life was in danger if his existence is known, he kidnaps her.
When Keenan returns to Avery Falls, everything has changed. His club is on the verge of imploding, the recreational town is in chaos, and he has a woman locked in his house who is doing her best to distract him from club business.

As the days pass and the dangers keep coming, he discovers Grace is the one thing that keeps him from losing everything.
He’s never going to let her leave.
Not everything is what it seems in Avery Falls.

File Details:

  • The Implosion – Debra Kayn ePUB



Leave a Reply