Maya Banks – Sweet Series (6 Books) – Free eBooks, EPUB, PDF, Downloads

sweet surrender, sweet persuasion, sweet seduction, sweet temptation, sweet possession, sweet addiction, maya banks, sweet series, epub, download

Sweet series by Maya Banks (Book #1 – 6) Free eBooks Download

Under Faith Malone’s soft exterior lies a woman who knows what she wants: A man who’ll take without asking—because she’s willing to give him everything…..Dallas cop Gray Montgomery wants only to find the guy who killed his partner and bring him to justice. What he’s found so far is a link between the killer and Faith—and if Gray has to get close to her to catch his man, all the better. She’s everything Gray desires in a woman, but he suspects she’s playing games. No way would she allow a man to call the shots in their relationship. Or would she?

Faith sees in Gray the strong, dominant man she needs, but he seems determined to keep her at a distance. So she takes matters into her own hands to prove to him it’s no game she’s playing. She’s willing to surrender to the right man. Gray would like to be that man. But catching his partner’s killer has to be his first priority. Until Faith is threatened and Gray realizes he will do anything to protect her…..

File Details:

  • Sweet Surrender (Sweet Series Book #1) by Maya Banks – In .epub and .pdf
  • Sweet Persuasion (Sweet Series Book #2) by Maya Banks – In .epub and .pdf
  • Sweet Seduction (Sweet Series Book #3) by Maya Banks – In .epub and .pdf
  • Sweet Temptation (Sweet Series Book #4) by Maya Banks – In .epub and .pdf
  • Sweet Possession (Sweet Series Book #5) by Maya Banks – In .epub and .pdf
  • Sweet Addiction (Sweet Series Book #6) by Maya Banks – In .epub and .pdf


  1. J.K. Choudhary January 7, 2016 Reply
  2. J November 30, 2016 Reply
  3. Lea Night September 7, 2018 Reply

Leave a Reply