Judith McNaught – Second Opportunities Series (4 Books) – Free eBooks, EPUB, PDF Downloads

paradise, perfect, night whispers, every breath you take, judith mcnaught, second opportunities series, epub, pdf, download

Second Opportunities series by Judith McNaught (Book #1 – 4) Free eBooks Download

Ruthless corporate raider Matthew Farrell was poised to move in on the legendary department store empire owned by Chicago’s renowned Bancroft family. In the glare of the media spotlight, it was a stunning takeover that overshadowed the electric chemistry between Matt, once a scruffy kid from steel town Indiana, and cool, sophisticated Meredith Bancroft. Their brief, ill-fated marriage sparked with thrilling sensuality — he was the outsider who dared to rock her country club world — and ended with a bitter betrayal. Now, locked in a battle that should be all business, dangerous temptations and bittersweet memories are stirring their hearts. Will they risk everything on a passion too bold to be denied?

File Details:

  • Paradise (Second Opportunities Book #1) by Judith McNaught – In .epub and .pdf
  • Perfect (Second Opportunities Book #2) by Judith McNaught – In .epub and .pdf
  • Night Whispers (Second Opportunities Book #3) by Judith McNaught – In .epub and .pdf
  • Every Breath You Take (Second Opportunities Book #4) by Judith McNaught – In .epub and .pdf


  1. Encee March 26, 2017 Reply
    • admin March 27, 2017 Reply
  2. Regina Mwanzia July 15, 2017 Reply
    • Admin July 20, 2017 Reply
  3. N September 14, 2017 Reply

Leave a Reply