Seasons of Fortitude: The Complete Collection by Elizabeth Rose (ePUB)

seasons fortitude, elizabeth rose

Seasons of Fortitude: The Complete Collection by Elizabeth Rose – Free eBooks Download


★Seasons of Fortitude: The Entire Collection★
Now you can read the entire series in one boxed set. Follow the sisters, Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter as they go through their trials, tribulations, successes, and triumphs as well as find love along the way.

The books in the collection are:

Highland Spring – Spring, a woman warrior enters into an arranged marriage in order to attack a clan but has second thoughts when she starts to care about laird and widower, Shaw Gordon and his three children.

Summer’s Reign – Lady Summer’s evil husband is dead and the man’s nephew, Sir Warren Mowbray comes to investigate, suspecting it was murder and that Summer is the number one suspect.

Autumn’s Touch – A retelling of Beauty and the Beast. Lady Autumn is a healer who is kidnapped to help the dark Lord Ravenscar, who decides he never wants to let her go.

Winter’s Flame – Passion ignites and the sparks fly when border lord, Sir Martin de Grey and Lady Winter, a noblewoman skilled at the forge, are brought together under unusual circumstances.

Silent Knight – Secrets of the past will no longer stay silent as Alexander Masterson seeks out the truth about something his father tells him on his deathbed. Being lame isn’t easy but Lady Charlotte Ashworth looks past his disability and sees into Alex’s heart.

File Details:

  • Seasons of Fortitude: The Complete Collection – Elizabeth Rose ePUB



Leave a Reply