No Exceptions Series by J. C. Reed (4 Books) – Free eBooks, ePUB, PDF, Downloads

lover's secret, lover's game, lover's promise, lover's surrender, no exceptions, j c reed, epub, pdf, mobi, download
ISBN13: 9781500670467

No Exceptions series by J. C. Reed (Book #1 – 4) Free eBooks Download

The No Exceptions Series, a sensual new contemporary romance series by NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author J.C. Reed.

Brooke Stewart, a realtor in New York, is sure of one thing: she will never surrender her heart fully to the green-eyed, sexy as sin, six foot two sex god that she calls her boss.

Jett Mayfield is dangerously sexy, but more than that he attracts trouble. Avoiding him has never been an option. The night he hooks up with Brooke, he aims to keep her in his bed, but more than that, he aims to make her his.
When he sweeps her away for one weekend, she has no idea that some rules are bound to be broken, and that his dark secrets will impact her life in a way she never imagined. Too late she realizes that she has fallen for a man she should never have been involved with in the first place. And that one weekend will change everything. Will it be too late to run or will the truth allow them to heal?

A woman who can’t trust easily
A man who has too many secrets
Two lives that are about to be destroyed

File Details:

  • The Lover’s Secret (No Exceptions Book #1) by J. C. Reed – In .epub and .pdf
  • The Lover’s Game (No Exceptions Book #2) by J. C. Reed – In .epub and .pdf
  • The Lover’s Promise (No Exceptions Book #3) by J. C. Reed – In .epub and .pdf
  • The Lover’s Surrender (No Exceptions Book #4) by J. C. Reed – In .epub and .pdf

One Response

  1. J.K. Choudhary February 7, 2016 Reply

Leave a Reply