Nighthawk Security Series by Tory Baker (ePUB)

nighthawk security, tory baker

Nighthawk Security Series: The Complete Collection by Tory Baker – Free eBooks Download


Best Selling Author, Tory Baker, brings you the complete collection of her Nighthawk Security Series. In this collection you’ll get four books about Alpha Hero’s, insta-love romance, and steamy romance all wrapped in one book. In Tory fashion, this box set also includes brand new bonus content to see where your favorite characters are today!

Book One: Claiming Her
It was meant to be simple. Get the girl and get her the hell out of the line of fire.
She was meant to be a job, but she became so much more.
This girl has me thinking of forever.

Book Two: Craving More
Bridger Jennings thought his life was pretty good. Yet, hiring Kellie as his secretary unleashed desires that he didn’t know existed.
He wanted her, wanted to put a ring on her finger, make her his.

Book Three: Needing Him
Drake Martinez wasn’t prepared to wake up in a hospital seeing her.
Giana looked heaven sent, an honest to God angel.
Soft smiles, willowy voice, and a body that had parts of Drake’s anatomy standing at attention.

Book Four: Only His
Leo Martinez, envied the happiness his brothers at Nighthawk Security had found.
Still, he knew not many women would want to deal with his past and the scarred baggage he carried.
Then, Tinsley Sutton walked into his life.

File Details:

  • Nighthawk Security Series: The Complete Collection – Tory Baker ePUB



Leave a Reply