Jeaniene Frost – Night Huntress World Series (2 Books) – Free eBooks, EPUB, PDF Downloads

first drop of crimson, eternal kiss of darkness, jeaniene frost, night huntress world, epub, download

Night Huntress World series by Jeaniene Frost (Book #1 – 2) Free eBooks Download


The night is not safe for mortals.

Denise MacGregor knows all too well what lurks in the shadows – her best friend is half-vampire Cat Crawfield – and she has already lost more than the average human could bear. But her family’s dark past is wrapped in secrets and shrouded in darkness – and a demon shapeshifter has marked Denise as prey. Now her survival depends on an immortal who craves a taste of her.

He is Spade, a powerful, mysterious vampire who has walked the earth for centuries and is now duty-bound to protect this endangered, alluring human – even if it means destroying his own kind. Denise may arouse his deepest hungers, but Spade knows he must fight his urge to have her as they face the demon nightmare together…..

Because once the first drop of crimson falls, they will both be lost.

File Details:

  • First Drop of Crimson (Night Huntress World Book #1) by Jeaniene Frost – In .epub and .pdf
  • Eternal Kiss of Darkness (Night Huntress World Book #2) by Jeaniene Frost – In .epub and .pdf

One Response

  1. J.K. Choudhary January 3, 2016 Reply

Leave a Reply