Jeaniene Frost: Night Huntress Series – Free eBooks Downloads

Jeaniene Frost Night Huntress 7 Books epub Download


Night Huntress series by Jeaniene Frost (Book #1 – 7) Free ebooks

Half-vampire Catherine Crawfield is going after the undead with a vengeance, hoping that one of these deadbeats is her father—the one responsible for ruining her mother’s life. Then she’s captured by Bones, a vampire bounty hunter, and is forced into an unholy partnership.

In exchange for finding her father, Cat agrees to train with the sexy night stalker until her battle reflexes are as sharp as his fangs. She’s amazed she doesn’t end up as his dinner—are there actually good vampires?

Pretty soon Bones will have her convinced that being half-dead doesn’t have to be all bad. But before she can enjoy her newfound status as kick-ass demon hunter, Cat and Bones are pursued by a group of killers. Now Cat will have to choose a side . . . and Bones is turning out to be as tempting as any man with a heartbeat.

File Details
  • Halfway to The Grave (Night Huntress Book 1) by Jeaniene Frost – In .epub and .pdf
  • One Foot in The Grave (Night Huntress Book 2) by Jeaniene Frost – In .epub and .pdf
  • At Grave’s End (Night Huntress Book 3) by Jeaniene Frost – In .epub and .pdf
  • Destined For an Early Grave (Night Huntress Book 4) by Jeaniene Frost – In .epub and .pdf
  • This Side of The Grave (Night Huntress Book 5) by Jeaniene Frost – In .epub and .pdf
  • One Grave at a Time (Night Huntress Book 6) by Jeaniene Frost – In .epub and .pdf
  • Up from The Grave (Night Huntress Book 7) by Jeaniene Frost – In .epub and .pdf



One Response

  1. Tash May 5, 2021 Reply

Leave a Reply