Fate Series by Elizabeth Reyes (6 Books) – Free eBooks, ePUB, PDF, Downloads

fate, breaking brandon, suspicious minds, again, rage, his to guard, fate series, elizabeth reyes, epub, pdf, mobi, download
ISBN13: 9781477473979

Fate series by Elizabeth Reyes (Book #1 – 6) Free eBooks Download

FATE: When Rose tagged along with her big sister to a baby shower the last thing she expected was to meet a guy. But this wasn’t just any guy. This was the exciting, sexy as sin, way out of her league black sheep of his family–Vincent Moreno. Even more surprising, this heart-stopping bad boy seemed interested in her.
Fate always had a way of interfering in Vince’s best-laid plans. His forced attendance to his annoyingly perfect cousin’s baby shower was no different. He was sure to be bored out of his skull, but instead, he met sweet little Rosie Zendejas.
What begins as a unlikely friendship between two very different teens turns into one of the most intense and passionate relationships that neither ever saw coming. But just like it had so many times in Vince’s troubled past, Fate steps in once again, threatening to take away the one thing he can’t seem to even breathe without now–Rose.

HIS TO GUARD: With her life in danger, Raquel Santana had just begun to blend into the sleepy little town she’d escaped to, to start over. Now her father’s non-negotiable plan to protect her could ruin everything. After adamantly refusing to have someone watch over her, she finally relents.
Finding out the beautiful woman Isaiah Romero is assigned to guard is someone he has a sizzling past with–someone he’s never been able to forget–should’ve been a good thing. But when that woman is someone who a)he’d never trust with his heart again and b)completely off limits to him forever now, his loyalties are tested.
Despite the attraction he’s surprised he still feels for her and the inevitable sexual tension he knows he’ll have to endure, Isaiah is adamant about one thing: even unwritten rules should never be broken–until they are.

File Details:

  • Fate (Fate Series Book #1) by Elizabeth Reyes – In .epub and .pdf
  • Breaking Brandon (Fate Series Book #2) by Elizabeth Reyes – In .epub and .pdf
  • Suspicious Minds (Fate Series Book #3) by Elizabeth Reyes – In .epub and .pdf
  • Again (Fate Series Book #4) by Elizabeth Reyes – In .epub and .pdf
  • Rage (Fate Series Book #5) by Elizabeth Reyes – In .epub and .pdf
  • His to Guard (Fate Series Book #6) by Elizabeth Reyes – In .epub and .pdf

One Response

  1. J.K. Choudhary March 6, 2016 Reply

Leave a Reply