Kristen Ashley – Fantasyland Series (4 Books) – Free eBooks, ePUB, PDF, Downloads

wildest dreams, golden dynasty, fantastical, broken dove, fantasyland series, kristen ashley, epub, pdf, mobi, download

Fantasyland series by Kristen Ashley (Book #1 – 4) Free eBooks Download


Seoafin “Finnie” Wilde was taught by her parents that every breath was a treasure and to seek every adventure she could find. And she learns this lesson the hard way when they perish in a plane crash. But she never forgets and when she discovers there is a parallel universe where every person has a twin, she finds a witch who can send her there so she can have the adventure of a lifetime.

But upon arrival in the Winter Wonderland of Lunwyn, she realizes she’s been played by her twin and finds herself walking down the aisle to be wed to The Drakkar.

Thrown into inauspicious circumstances, with years of practice, Finnie bests the challenges and digs into her adventure. But as Frey Drakkar discovers the woman who is his new wife is not Princess Sjofn, a woman he dislikes but instead, his Finnie, a free-spirit with a thirst for venture just like him, without her knowledge he orders his new bride bound to his frozen world, everlasting.

But at the same time Frey plunges Finnie into a web of political intrigue that includes assassination plots, poison, magic, mystery and….. dragons.

File Details:

  • Wildest Dreams (Fantasyland Book #1) by Kristen Ashley – In .epub and .pdf
  • The Golden Dynasty (Fantasyland Book #2) by Kristen Ashley – In .epub and .pdf
  • Fantastical (Fantasyland Book #3) by Kristen Ashley – In .epub and .pdf
  • Broken Dove (Fantasyland Book #4) by Kristen Ashley – In .epub and .pdf


  1. Sherlock June 27, 2016 Reply
  2. Lillian August 1, 2016 Reply
    • admin August 2, 2016 Reply
  3. Ainslee March 3, 2017 Reply
  4. Annie May 29, 2018 Reply
  5. bb October 29, 2018 Reply

Leave a Reply