Falling Kingdoms series by Morgan Rhodes – Free eBooks, ePUB, PDF, Downloads

falling kingdoms, rebel spring, gathering darkness, frozen tides, falling kingdoms series, crystal storm, morgan rhodes
ISBN13: 9781595145857

Falling Kingdoms series by Morgan Rhodes (Book #1 – 5) Free eBooks Download


FALLING KINGDOMS: (ISBN13: 9781595145857) Princess Cleo of Mytica confronts violence for the first time in her life when a shocking murder sets her kingdom on a path to collapse. Once a privileged royal, Cleo must now summon the strength to survive in this new world and fight for her rightful place as Queen. The King of Limeros’s son, Magnus, must plan each footstep with shrewd, sharp guile if he is to earn his powerful father’s trust, while his sister, Lucia, discovers a terrifying secret about her heritage that will change everything.
Rebellious Jonas lashes out against the forces of oppression that have kept his country cruelly impoverished—and finds himself the leader of a people’s revolution centuries in the making. Witches, if found, are put to death, and Watchers, immortal beings who take the shape of hawks to visit the human world, have been almost entirely forgotten. A vicious power struggle quickly escalates to war, and these four young people collide against each other and the rise of elementia, the magic that can topple kingdoms and crown a ruler in the same day.

FROZEN TIDES: (ISBN13: 9781595147073) The plans are laid and the players are determined…but nothing can prepare these unlikely warriors for what the elemental gods of Mytica have in store.
CLEO: Reeling after a shocking realization about Magnus, Princess Cleo must cast aside her feelings and look toward her kingdom with the eyes of a queen.
MAGNUS: The steely prince of Limeros is once again torn between love and duty, leaving him wondering whether he’s strong enough to rule his people.
LUCIA: Heartbroken and blind with fury, the betrayed sorceress allies with the awoken Fire god, who also seeks revenge.
JONAS: The defeated rebel leader reunites with Princess Cleo, only to become a pawn in the dangerous hunt for the elusive Kindred.
KING GAIUS: A desperate King of Blood flees Mytica and sails to Kraeshia, where he attempts to ally with the famously brutal emperor across the Silver Sea.

File Details:

  • Falling Kingdoms (Falling Kingdoms Book #1) by Morgan Rhodes – In .ePUB
  • Rebel Spring (Falling Kingdoms Book #2) by Morgan Rhodes – In .ePUB
  • Gathering Darkness (Falling Kingdoms Book #3) by Morgan Rhodes – In .ePUB
  • Frozen Tides (Falling Kingdoms Book #4) by Morgan Rhodes – In .ePUB
  • Crystal Storm (Falling Kingdoms Book #5) by Morgan Rhodes – In .ePUB




  1. Valentina February 17, 2017 Reply
    • admin February 19, 2017 Reply
  2. Stephanie van Tongeren July 2, 2017 Reply
    • Admin July 2, 2017 Reply

Comment or Report Broken Links