Existence Trilogy by Abbi Glines (4 Books) | Free eBooks, ePUB, PDF, Downloads

existence, predestined, leif, ceaseless, existence trilogy, abbi glines, epub, pdf, mobi, download
ISBN13: 9781617980213

Existence trilogy by Abbi Glines (Book #1 – 3) Free eBooks Download


EXISTENCE: (ISBN13: 9781617980213) Throughout her life, Pagan Moore has seen souls. They don’t speak to her but they know she sees them. It’s a part of her life she keeps hidden from everyone else. She’s different… And he knows it. Pagan begins seeing him everywhere. In her classroom and her bedroom. The soul is stalking her and she can’t make him go away. Everything is different with him. Beginning with the fact he speaks to her. Just when she thinks he’s gone, her world completely changes.

PREDESTINED: (ISBN13: 9781475102543) You would think after helping save her boyfriend from an eternity in Hell that things would go back to normal. Well, as normal as life can be when you can see souls and your boyfriend is Death. But for Pagan Moore, things are just getting weirder. The high school quarterback and reigning heartthrob, Leif Montgomery, is missing. While the town is in a frenzy of worry, Pagan is a nervous wreck for other reasons. Apparently good ‘ol Leif isn’t your average teenage boy. He isn’t even human. According to Death, Leif doesn’t have a soul. The quarterback may have skipped town but he’s still showing up in Pagan’s dreams… uninvited.

CEASELESS: (ISBN13:9780692341520) When Pagan Moore proved worthy of Death’s devotion, he was given the gift of getting to keep her. But Dank was never promised that Pagan would keep him. When a soul is created, so is its mate. In every lifetime those souls find each other. They complete the other’s destiny. It’s time for Pagan’s soul to choose if she truly wants an eternity at Death’s side or if she wants the mate created just for her.
Dank didn’t think he had to worry about her choice. He knew where her heart belonged. Until he realized that every kiss, every touch, every moment of their time together would be washed from her memories. He would have to win her heart all over again and prove to her soul that he was where she belonged. If only her soul’s mate wasn’t right there standing in his way.

File Details:

  • Existence (Existence Trilogy Book #1) by Abbi Glines – In .epub and .pdf
  • Predestined (Existence Trilogy Book #2) by Abbi Glines – In .epub and .pdf
  • Leif (Existence Trilogy Book #2.5) by Abbi Glines – In .epub and .pdf
  • Ceaseless (Existence Trilogy Book #3) by Abbi Glines – In .epub and .pdf

One Response

  1. Heidi O'Neil August 18, 2016 Reply

Leave a Reply