Circle Trilogy by Nora Roberts (3 Books) – Free eBooks, ePUB, PDF, Downloads

morrigans cross, dance of the gods, valley of silence, circle trilogy, nora roberts, epub, pdf, mobi, download
ISBN13: 9780515141658

Circle trilogy by Nora Roberts (Book #1 – 3) Free eBooks Download


MORRIGAN’S CROSS: (ISBN13: 9780515141658) Belting out his grief into the storm, Hoyt Mac Cionaoith rails against the evil that has torn his twin brother from their family’s embrace. Her name is Lilith. Existing for thousands of years, she has lured countless men to an immortal doom with her soul-stealing kiss. But now, this woman known as vampire will stop at nothing until she rules this world—and those beyond it…
Hoyt is no match for the dark siren. But his powers come from the goddess Morrigan, and it is through her that he will get his chance at vengeance. At Morrigan’s charge, he must gather five others to form a ring of power strong enough to overcome Lilith. A circle of six: himself, the witch, the warrior, the scholar, the one of many forms, and the one he’s lost. And it is in this circle, hundreds of years in the future, where Hoyt will learn how strong his spirit—and his heart—have become…

DANCE OF THE GODS: (ISBN13: 9780749957551) Raised in a family of demon hunters, Blair Murphy has her own personal demons to fight – the father who trained then abandoned her, and the fiance who walked out on her after learning what she is. Now she finds herself training a sorcerer from 12th century Ireland, a witch from modern day New York, a scholar, and a shape-shifter from the mythical land of Geall, while trying to keep herself from staking the sixth of their circle: a vampire sired by Lilith, the vampire queen the’ve been charged with defeating.
No stranger to a good fight, Blair finds she has met her match when it comes to that handsome and flirtatious shape-shifter Larkin. And a couple of run-ins with one of Lilith’s loyal followers gives Blair more than she reckoned for, mentally and physically. But will she be able to stay alive long enough to defeat Lilith’s army? Or will she find herself falling for the one thing she vowed never to give into again?

VALLEY OF SILENCE: (ISBN13: 9780749957605) The six members of the Circle are united at last – and prepared for the final battle. Led by sorcerer Hoyt Mac Cionaoith, they stand shoulder to shoulder with the local people of Geall. Together they must defeat the vampire queen Lilith and her army; or lose the world to her dark embrace.
But one of the Circle is hiding a troubling secret. To lead her people into battle, Geall’s scholar-princess Moira must follow her destiny and become their Queen. But she must also deal with her growing feelings for Cian, the vampire – and a love as impossible and fraught with danger as the war they must face together…

File Details:

  • Morrigan’s Cross (Circle Trilogy Book #1) by Nora Roberts – In .epub and .pdf
  • Dance of The Gods (Circle Trilogy Book #2) by Nora Roberts – In .epub and .pdf
  • Valley of Silence (Circle Trilogy Book #3) by Nora Roberts – In .epub and .pdf

One Response

  1. J.K. Choudhary February 18, 2016 Reply

Leave a Reply