Black Lotus series by E.K. Blair | eBooks, ePUB, PDF, Downloads

bang, echo, hush, black lotus series, ek blair, epub, pdf, mobi, download

ISBN13: 9780578141800

Black Lotus series by E.K. Blair – Free eBooks Download


BANG: They say when you take revenge against another you lose a part of your innocence. But I’m not innocent. I haven’t been for a very long time. My innocence was stolen from me. Taken was the life I was supposed to have. The soul I was born with. The ruby heart embedded in a life full of hopes and dreams.

Gone. Vanished. I never even had a choice. I mourn that life. Mourn the what-ifs. Until now. I’m ready to take back what was always meant to be mine. But every plan has a fatal flaw. Sometimes it’s the heart.

ECHO: It’s been said the longest echo ever measured lasted 75 seconds, but I can assure you, this will last much longer. The bang deafened the world around me, muting everything into nullity, allowing the reflection of its destruction to live far beyond its intended life.

It will follow me forever, destroying me—destroying you. You want answers? So do I.

HUSH: I’ve come to learn there is no escaping your past. It doesn’t matter what you do, it will follow like a phantom—haunting you—reminding you.

File Details:.

  • Bang (Black Lotus #1) by E.K. Blair – In .epub and .pdf
  • Echo (Black Lotus #2) by E.K. Blair – In .epub and .pdf
  • Hush (Black Lotus #3) by E.K. Blair – In .epub and .pdf


Comment or Report Broken Links