A Bluewater Bay Collection by L.A. Witt (ePUB)

starstruck, la witt

A Bluewater Bay Collection by L.A. Witt, Ann Gallagher, Lauren Gallagher – Free eBooks Download


Welcome to Bluewater Bay! What was once a sleepy logging town on Washington State’s Olympic Peninsula has been rejuvenated by the arrival of crews and actors filming the Wolf’s Landing TV series.

This collection features a selection of seven Bluewater Bay stories – six novels and one short – all written by L.A. Witt (as well as her alter egos, Ann Gallagher and Lauren Gallagher) featuring locals and new arrivals alike finding love in the most unexpected places. These stories can be read as standalones, or alongside the other Bluewater Bay titles written by multiple talented authors.

Included in this collection:

Starstruck – Hollywood is full of dirty secrets, but Carter refuses to be Levi’s….
Just Another Day – A Valentine’s Day short revisiting Carter and Levi.
Rain Shadow – Jeremy and Scott must face their pasts before they lose their shot at a happy future.
Stuck Landing – If Anna doesn’t come to her senses soon and let go of her prejudices—not to mention her insecurities—she’s going to lose the woman of her dreams.
All the Wrong Places – Zafir and Brennan are great together, but Brennan’s struggle with his identity could push away the one person he didn’t know he could love.
Get a Grip – This could be the love neither man knew he needed, but only if Shane gets his feet back on the ground before Aaron walks away.
New Hand – Widower Garrett has to figure out if Jesse is his second chance at true love, or if Jesse’s just filling in for the man he’s never fully grieved. And he needs to figure it out soon, because Jesse’s starting to wonder the same thing.

File Details:

  • A Bluewater Bay Collection – L.A. Witt, Ann Gallagher, Lauren Gallagher ePUB



Leave a Reply